Serfaus in summer

Climb up a proud three thousand metre mountain, discover unique themed walking paths like the “Six Senses path” or the “panoramic enjoyment path”, or enjoy a special type of exclusive brunch in the “breakfast gondola”. Fifteen well-being stations with ergonomic pleasure loungers, hammocks or comfortable beach chairs invite you to relax during your summer holiday in Serfaus. Yet, active variation is also provided: The varied weekly programme of the tourist board offers guided walks, archery, various excursions and other alternative offerings that change daily – all of this free of charge thanks to your free SUPER. SUMMER. CARD.

Fans of mountain activities will find a whole range of options here for their summer holiday in Serfaus: Families experience the adventure mountains, hikers enjoy the well-being stations and celebrate their own personal summit victory. Mountain bikers can also overcome the altitude to the top, or use the free cable car ride for a picturesque downhill run.


Adventure world Serfaus

Summer panorama

A new and equally popular highlight is an e-bike trip, where even the less fit can take the ride to the alp or the summit almost effortlessly. Also on two wheels, the guided segway trek leads to the most beautiful panoramic views, and through the idyllic summer landscape. Thrill seekers will be in their element with paragliding, rafting and canyoning. The holiday region has also established itself amongst model pilots with its annual “Flying Circus”. Climbing fans meet on the new via ferrata, and in the X-Trees-Funzone, where dexterity and concentration are required. And in the evening, “Die lange Nacht Serfaus” [The long Serfaus night] , and the Fiss “Bergsommernacht” [Mountain summer night], for example, entice you to an event under the starry sky.

Serfaus im Sommer

Hinauf auf stolze Dreitausender, einzigartige Themenwanderwege wie den „Six Senses Weg“ oder den „Panorama-Genussweg“ entdecken oder einen exklusiven Brunch der besonderen Art in der „Frühstücksgondel“ genießen. Fünfzehn Wohlfühlstationen mit ergonomischen Genussliegen, Hängematten oder gemütlichen Strandkörben laden bei Ihrem Sommerurlaub in Serfaus zum Entspannen ein. Doch auch für aktive Abwechslung ist gesorgt: Das vielseitige Wochenprogramm des Tourismusverbandes bietet geführte Wanderungen, Bogenschießen, unterschiedliche Ausflugsfahrten und weitere, täglich wechselnde Alternativangebote – das alles kostenlos durch Ihre gratis SUPER. SOMMER. CARD.

Bergaktive finden hier bei Ihrem Sommerurlaub in Serfaus eine Fülle an Möglichkeiten: Familien erleben die Abenteuerberge, Wanderer genießen die Wohlfühlstationen und feiern ihren ganz persönlichen Gipfelsieg. Auch Mountainbiker überwinden die Höhenmeter bis zum Ziel oder nutzen die kostenlose Gondelfahrt für eine rauschende Downhill-Fahrt.


Erlebniswelt Serfaus

Sommerpanorama

Ein neues und ebenso beliebtes Highlight ist ein E-Bike-Ausflug, bei dem auch weniger Trainierte fast mühelos die Fahrt bis zur Alm oder zum Gipfel schaffen. Ebenfalls auf zwei Rädern geht’s beim geführten Segway-Trekking auf zu den schönsten Panoramaplätzchen und durch die idyllische Sommerlandschaft. Erlebnishungrige kommen beim Paragliden, Rafting und Canyoning voll auf ihre Kosten. Auch unter Modellfliegern hat sich die Ferienregion mit ihrem alljährlichen „Flying Circus“ etabliert. Kletterbegeisterte treffen sich auf dem neuen Klettersteig und in der X-Trees-Funzone, in der Geschicklichkeit und Konzentration gefragt sind. Und abends locken beispielsweise „Die lange Nacht Serfaus“ und die Fisser „Bergsommernacht“ zu Erlebnissen unterm Sternenhimmel.