Serfaus in winter

Award winning. Snow guaranteed. Varied. By merging the ski regions of Serfaus and Fiss-Ladis, Tyrol’s Skidimension was born, which reaches from 1,200 to 2,820 metres above sea level, and provides skiing enjoyment for the whole family. The cable cars in the Skidimension are just a few minutes’ walk from your apartment in Serfaus. Your ski depot reserved for you is directly next to the lifts.

The range of pistes, from simple terrain for beginners to a multitude of demanding slopes, offers everything a skier’s heart could desire, and includes:

  • 212 kilometres of piste
  • 10 km toboggan runs
  • Kinderschneealm Serfaus
  • Bertas Kinderland Fiss-Ladis
  • Adventure trails for kids
  • Kids snowmobile obstacle course
  • 8 fun-parks
  • and much more

Ski pass prices

Winter panorama

Ski school

With a ski pass, during your winter holiday in Serfaus you can enjoy all the slopes, the viewing platform Z1 and well-being stations of the region, where attractions such as Skyswing, Serfauser Sauser or the Fisser Flieger also await you. The sociable tobogganing evening, the spectacular “Adventure Night” at the Komperdell in Serfaus, the “Nightflow” show on the Möseralm in Fiss or the “Magic Ladis” at the castle provide atmospheric variation in your holiday inn our holiday homes in Serfaus, and can be reached with the free shuttle bus.


“The first trace” is also unique. Here you can enjoy private ski guiding with the ski school leaders, or cable car managers BEFORE the lift start at 7.30, and a breakfast together in the ski lounge. The “Sunset Dinner”, “Genuss 2100” and the “Sunrise Pezid” are also unforgettable experience highlights.

Winter fun off piste

Directly in front of your VAYA Terrazena, there is a winter wonderland just waiting to be discovered. Walk through the snowy woods directly in front of the hotel , learn Nordic winter walking, and practice Bavarian curling and ice skating during your winter holiday in Serfaus, just a few minutes’ walk from your holiday home in Serfaus. Beautiful cross country skiing runs lead you through the landscape, which you could also discover with a romantic horse and carriage ride, or with guided segway trekking. A paragliding flight becomes a sensational highlight of your winter holiday in Serfaus.

Serfaus im Winter

Preisgekrönt. Schneesicher. Abwechslungsreich. Durch den Zusammenschluss der Skigebiete Serfaus und Fiss-Ladis entstand Tirols Skidimension, die sich von 1.200 bis 2.820 Metern Seehöhe erstreckt und Skivergnügen für die ganze Familie bietet. Die Bergbahnen der Skidimension sind in wenigen Gehminuten von Ihrem Appartement in Serfaus erreichbar. Ihr für Sie reserviertes Ski-Depot befindet sich direkt bei den Liften.

Das Pistenangebot bietet vom einfachen Gelände für Anfänger bis zu einer Vielzahl anspruchsvoller Abfahrten alles, was das Skifahrerherz begehrt und umfasst:

  • 212 Pistenkilometer
  • 10 km Rodelbahnen
  • Kinderschneealm Serfaus
  • Bertas Kinderland Fiss-Ladis
  • Abenteuertrails für Kinder
  • Kinder-Motorschlitten-Parcours
  • 8 Funparks
  • u.v.m.

Skipasspreise

Winterpanorama

Skischulen

Mit einem Skipass genießen Sie bei Ihrem Winterurlaub in Serfaus sämtliche Abfahrten, die Aussichtsplattform Z1 und Wohlfühlstationen der Region, in der auch Attraktionen wie Skyswing, Serfauser Sauser oder der Fisser Flieger auf Sie warten. Der gesellige Rodelabend, die spektakuläre „Adventure Night“ am Komperdell in Serfaus, die „Nightflow“-Show auf der Möseralm in Fiss oder das „Magic Ladis“ an der Burg sorgen für stimmungsvolle Abwechslung beim Urlaub in unseren Ferienwohnungen in Serfaus und sind mit dem kostenlosen Shuttlebus erreichbar.


Einzigartig ist auch „die erste Spur“. Hier genießen Sie das exklusive Private-Ski-Guiding mit den Skischulleitern oder Seilbahngeschäftsführern VOR Liftstart um 7.30 Uhr und ein gemeinsames Frühstück in der Ski-Lounge. Auch das „Sunset Dinner“, „Genuss 2100“ und das „Sunrise Pezid“ sind unvergessliche Erlebnishighlights.

Winterglück abseits der Pisten

Direkt vor Ihrem VAYA Terrazena liegt eine Winterwunderwelt, die entdeckt werden will. Wandern Sie unmittelbar vor dem Haus durch die verschneiten Wälder, erlernen Sie das Nordic-Winter-Walking und üben Sie sich bei Ihrem Winterurlaub in Serfaus im Eisstockschießen und Eislaufen, nur wenige Gehminuten von Ihrer Ferienwohnung in Serfaus entfernt. Wunderschöne Langlaufloipen führen Sie durch die Landschaft, die Sie auch bei einer romantischen Pferdekutschenfahrt oder beim geführten Segway-Trekking erkunden können. Ein Paragliding-Flug wird zum sensationellen Höhepunkt Ihres Winterurlaubs in Serfaus.